Mene sisältöön

Kokkolan kaupunki

topImage

Navigaatio

Olet tässä

Yhteystiedot

vaakuna.gifK.H. Renlundin museo -
Keski-Pohjanmaan maakuntamuseo

Toimisto
Pitkänsillankatu 1-3 A
67100 Kokkola
044 7809 474

Ilmoittautuneet taiteilijat

 A4 rt -taiteilijaryhmä:

Jaana Brinck www.jaanabrinck.com

Riikka Latva-Somppi www.latvasomppi.com

Merja Ranki www.merjaranki.com

Outi Turpeinen www.koodia4.fi

 

Cata Ahlbäck www.cata-ahlback.fi

Anna-Liisa Aho

Tero Annanolli www.annanolli.com

Marianne Balabin www.marianne.balabin.net

William Dennisuk www.kolumbus.fi/william.dennisuk/

Veli Ekroos

Elina Försti www.painters.fi/tmgalleria/nayttelyt2009/forsti.html

Henrik Mikael Harju www.artharju.com

Johanna Havimäki www.johannahavimaki.com

Asko Halme www.askohalme.com

Sini-Meri Hedberg http://www.kuvataiteilijamatrikkeli.fi/fi/taiteilijat/3432

Susanne Hedman www.susannehedman.fi

Kaarina Heikinheimo

Maija Helasvuo www.maijahelasvuo.com

Riitta Helevä www.kuvataiteilijamatrikkeli.fi/fi/taiteilijat/349

Jaakko Himanen www.jaakkohimanen.net

Kerttu Horila www.kerttuhorila.com

Kari Huhtamo www.huhtamo.com

Eeva Huotari www.huotari.com/eeva/

Reijo Hukkanen

Johanna Häiväoja www.haivaoja.com

Antti Immonen www.antimoni.fi

Juha-Pekka Inkinen www.kuvataiteilijamatrikkeli.fi/fi/taitelijat/2419

Mirka Johansson www.mirkajohansson.fi

Susanna Judin

Pekka Jylhä www.pekkajylha.fi

Helena Kaikkonen www.helenakaikkonen.fi

Jaana Kangas

Minna Kangasmaa www.minnakangasmaa.fi

Mika Karhu www.mikakarhu.com

Jouna Karsi www.jounakarsi.com

Pekka Kauhanen

Niina Kestilä

Tapio Kettunen www.sunpoint.net/~k1963

Saara Kiuru www.artsara.fi

Kaija Kiuru www.kaijakiuru.net

Kirsi Kivivirta www.kivivirta.com

Harri Kivi www.harrikivi.fi

Kaisu Koivisto www.kaisukoivisto.com

Kaija Kontulainen www.kaijakontulainen.net

Marjukka Korhonen www.marjukkakorhonen.net

Aaro Veli Koskela

Hannele Kumpulainen www.hannelekumpulainen.net

Pertti Kukkonen www.kolumbus.fi/p.kukkonen/

Heli Kurunsaari www.helikurunsaari.net

Jouko Kärkkäinen www.joukokarkkainen.com

Tiina Laasonen www.tiinalaasonen.fi

Teppo Laurinolli www.kuvataiteilijamatrikkeli.fi/fi/taiteilijat/3564

Tiina Lehtimäki www.netikka.net/tiinalehtimaki

Raimo Lehtomaa  www.kuvataiteilijamatrikkeli.fi/fi/taiteilijat/3304

Hannu Leimu www.hannuleimu.fi

Rauno Lepistö www.netikka.net/rauno.lepisto/

Laura Lilja www.lauralilja.net

Leila Lipiäinen www.gallerianapa.fi/taiteilija/32

Jarkko Liutu www.jarkkoliutu.fi

Bjarne Lönnroos

Antti Maasalo www.maasalo.fi

Liisa Malkamo www.liisamalkamo.fi

Sanna Majander www.studiosaarela.com

Totte Mannes

Sakari Matinlauri www.sakarimatinlauri.net

Eila Minkkinen www.dlc.fi/~eilamink/

Juhani Melender www.juhanimelender.fi

Saana Murtti www.saanamurtti.com

Ville Mäkikoskela www.villemakikoskela.fi

Riikka Mäkikoskela www.riikkamakikoskela.fi

Sari Mäkinen http://anvianet.fi/zuzasart/

Pasi Mälkiä www.pasimalkia.com

Mika Natri www.mikanatri.com

Jaakko Niemelä www.jaakkoniemela.com

Maria Nordbäk www.intoart.fi

Veikko Nuutinen

Miika Nyyssönen www.artslant.com/global/artist/show/195596-miika-nyyssnen

Tuula Närhinen www.tuulanarhinen.net

Johan Olin www.com-pa-ny.com

Markku Ojala www.markkuojala.org

Aino Pajari www.akpajari.com

Partanen & Lamusuo Partnership (Jaana Partanen ja Heikki Lamusuo) www.pa-la.fi

Elina Parjanen www.elinaparjanen.com

Jaakko Pernu www.environmentalart.net/pernu/

Tamara Piilola www.tamarapiilola.com

Outi Pieski www.outipieski.com

Johanna Pihlajamaa www.johannapihlajamaa.net

Merja Pitkänen www.merjapitkanen.com

Eeva-Maija Priha www.eeva-maijapriha.com

Jyrki Portin www.jyrkiportin.com

Tiina Poutanen www.sci.fi/~horus/poutane/

Jimmy Pulli www.sinijimmy.com/jimmy/

Tiina Pyykkinen www.tiinapyykkinen.com

Päivi Raivio www.paiviraivio.com

Lauri Rankka

Vesa-Pekka Rannikko www.vesapekkarannikko.net

Tülay Schakir

Alexander Reichstein www.reichstein.name

Riku Riippa www.rikuriippa.com

Simo Ripatti www.simoripatti.com

Helge Riskula

ROP -taiteilijaryhmä www.rop.fi (yhteyshenkilö Tuomo Rosenlund)

Tuomo Rosenlund

Anne Rossi www.annerossi.net

Jaakko Rönkkö www.jaakkoronkko.net

Johanna Rytkölä www.rytkola.fi

Timo Rytkönen www.etunoja.fi/timo

Seppo Saarikoski www.arsnet.net/sepposaarikoski

Sonja Salomäki www.sonjasalomaki.fi

Airi Salosmaa www.kolumbus.fi/airi.salosmaa

Kimmo Schroderus www.kimmoschroderus.com

Noora Schroderus www.nooraschroderus.com

Kari Seppo www.seppokari.fi

Hannu Siren www.hannusiren.fi

Katja Skinnari www.katjaskinnari.blogspot.fi

Marjo Suikkanen www.marjosuikkanen.fi

Tomi Suovankoski www.suovankoski.net

Satu-Minna Suorajärvi www.satu-minna.com

Kari Södö www.sodo.info

Anssi Taulu www.anssitaulu.com

Mirkka Tiirinen www.mirkkatiirinen.net

Oona Tikkaoja www.vikuri.com

Antero Toikka www.toikka.ws/

Tiina Torkkeli

Anu Tuominen www.anutuominen.fi

Anna Ulff www.annaulff.eu

Tiina Vehkaperä www.tehdasry.fi/jasenet/tiina.vehkapera

Jarmo Vellonen www.jarmovellonen.fi

Kristian Venäläinen www.kristianvenalainen.com

Hanna Vihriälä www.pirkkala.fi/hannasoo

Joni Virtanen www.jonivirtanen.com

Antti Ylönen www.anttiylonen.fi

 

Sivun alkuun