Skip to Content

Navigation

Personnel

Management
Teea Pietilä
Managing Director
Tel. +358 44 2519 131
teea.pietila@visitkokkola.fi

Financial Management
Leila Pirttimäki
Sales Assistant
Tel. +358 44 7809 710
leila.pirttimaki@kosek.fi

Sales Service
Group sales/ Cruises and Tankar/ Tourist Information
Jari Kola
Tourism Coordinator
Tel. +358 44 7809 713
jari.kola@visitkokkola.fi

Sales Service
Group sales/ Congress Kokkola/ Tourist Information
Milla Kulmala
Sales Assistant
Tel. +358 44 7809 714
milla.kulmala@visitkokkola.fi

Tourist Information
tourist information officer
Tel. +358 40 8065 075
tourism@visitkokkola.fi

Events
event coordinator
Minna Liedes
Tel. +358 40 8068 318
minna.liedes@visitkokkola.fi

Congress Kokkola/ Snellman Hall
Pekka Kuusansalo
Conference and Concert Host
Tel. +358 44 7250 477
pekka.kuusansalo@visitkokkola.fi

Production
Juha Hautala
Marketing and Web Producer
Tel. +358 44 7809 711
juha.hautala@visitkokkola.fi

M/S Jenny
Jari Sundbäck
Captain
Tel. +358 44 7809 138
jari.sundback@visitkokkola.fi

Terminal/ Passenger Terminal Merileikkari
Meripuisto (Summertime)

Tankar Cafe & Inn
(Summertime 1.6.-30.8.)
Tankar Cafe and Tankar Inn
Tel. +358 41 5453 432
tankarinkahvila@gmail.com


Tekstisi tulee tähän.
matkailu

Back to top