Skip to content

Our placement team will assist you and your company in all your placement related questions. Please contact us!

Stina Mattila
Mayor
+358 40 806 8200
stina.mattila@kokkola.fi

Jonne Sandberg
Development Director
+358 44 780 9093
jonne.sandberg@kokkola.fi

Nora Birkman Neunstedt
Relationship Manager
+358 44 780 9091
nora.birkman.neunstedt@kokkola.fi

Timo Lahtinen
CEO
KOSEK
+358 50 420 7722
timo.lahtinen@kosek.fi

Matti Laurila
CEO
KIP Service
+358 010 505 9520
matti.laurila@kipservice.fi

Jaakko Pöykkö
CEO
KIP Infra
+358 50 564 9570
jaakko.poykko@kipinfra.fi

Kirsi Hautala
CEO
Kokkolan Energia
+358 40 845 5481
kirsi.hautala@kokkolanenergia.fi

Minna Väisänen
Director of water utilities
Kokkolan Vesi
+358 44 780 9327
minna.vaisanen@kokkola.fi