Du är här

Lärare och personal

cecilia (2).jpg


personal - hansen nina.jpg

Rektor

Cecilia Hägglund-Nygård

tel:+358-44-7809160

e-post: cecilia.hagglund-nygard@kokkola.fi





Biträdande rektor
Nina Hansén (en)
tel. +358-40-7410758
e-post: nina.hansen@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - mattila milka.jpg

Studiehandledare
Globaliseringsansvarig

Kompetens 2020
Milka Mattila
tel: +358-44-780 9762
e-post: milka.mattila@edu.kokkola.fi






Lärarkåren läsåret 2020-2021


Klara Armstrong (ma, bi)

e-post: klara.armstrong@edu.kokkola.fi

     personal - lassila mikael.jpg

Mikael Lassila (ko)
tel. +358-40-806 5254 (lärarrum)
e-post: mikael.lassila@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - biskop markus.jpg

Markus Biskop
Kompetens 2020
tel. +358-40-806 5254

e-post: markus.biskop@edu.kokkola.fi


NO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE.jpg

Britta Nyman (hä)

e-post: britta.nyman@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - bjork cia.jpgCia Björk (mo)
tel. +358-40-806 5254 (lärarrum)
e-post: cia.bjork@edu.kokkola.fi




Marjaana Poranen (ry)

tel. +358-806 5252 (lärarrum)

e-post:

marjaana.poranen

@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - bjorkqvist pia.jpgPia Björkqvist (fi) 
e-post: pia.bjorkqvist@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - sandkvist-niemi anu.jpg

Anu Sandkvist-Niemi (sp)
e-post: anu.sandkvist-niemi@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - bjorkroth peter.jpgPeter Björkroth (gy)
tel. +358-40-806 5254 (lärarrum)
e-post: peter.bjorkroth@edu.kokkola.fi

Annika_stenhall lill.jpg

Annika Stenhäll Lill (gy)
tel. +358-40-806 5254 (lärarrum)
e-post: annika.stenhall-lill@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - brandt ann-charlott.jpg

Ann-Charlott Brandt (mo)

e-post:

ann-charlott.brandt@edu.kokkola.fi



Emma Strang (mu)
tel. +358-40-806 5254 (lärarrum)
e-post: johanna.granvik@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - back nancy.jpg

Nancy Bäck (hi, sl, fil)
Kompetens 2020
e-post: nancy.back@edu.kokkola.fi




Christer Enlund.jpgChrister Enlund (ma, ke)
e-post: christer.enlund@edu.kokkola.fi

personal - tiala carola.jpg

Carola Tiala (ma, fy)
e-post: carola.tiala@edu.kokkola.fi

NO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE.jpg


Ann-Sofi Store (bi, ge)

e-post:

ann-sofi.store@edu.kokkola.fi




personal - wentin lars-erik.jpg

Lars-Erik Wentin (re, ps, fi)
e-post: lars-erik.wentin@edu.kokkola.f


Eija Hakunti (fr)

tel. +358-40 806 5252 (lärarrum)

e-post: eija.hakunti@edu.kokkola.fi


NO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE.jpg

Carola Wisén-Elenius (ty, spec)

Kompetens 2020

Utvärderingsansvarig

e-post: carola.wisen-elenius@edu.kokkola.fi










Skolhälsovårdare
Nina Tiainen
tel. +358-40-8065426
e-post: nina.tiainen@soite.fi

Telefontid varje skoldag kl 8-9.
Anträffbar på skolan fredagar.


Skolkurator
Carola Holmbäck-Puskala
tel. 050-4303370
e-post: carola.holmback-puskala@edu.kokkola.fi
Anträffbar på skolan fredagar




Kanslist

  
Sabina Sarin.jpg

Sabina Sarin

tel. +358-40-8068288

e-post: sabina.sarin@kokkola.fi



NO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE.jpg

Vaktmästare

Valtteri Niemelä

e-post: valtteri.niemela@kokkola.fi

Jaana Rajala

e-post: jaana.rajala@kpedu.fi



NO-IMAGE-AVAILABLE.jpg

Husmor

Tarja Lundberg

e-post: tarja.lundberg@kpedu.fi




Uppdaterad 7.9.2020 | Skicka respons | Skriv ut